Joe McNally Webinar (Free)

Joe McNally has proven to be one of the most influential photographers of our time, even called “perhaps the most versatile photojournalist working today” by American Photo.

Over the years, Joe has learned invaluable lessons about creating fantastic work, the industry, and how to transverse shifts in technology while staying relevant. Join us for this special webinar as PhotoShelter’s Allen Murabayashi and Joe discuss his career, advice he would give to those just starting in the business, an inside look at some of his work and the stories behind the images.

In this webinar Joe & Allen will cover:

Being successful with a “generalist” approach to photography
Dealing with economic downturns and financial hardships
Honest advice and inspiration for those just starting in the industry
Adjusting to the physical demands of being a photographer
A specific look at some of Joe’s most famous projects
Sign up today, space is limited!

Tuesday, Feb. 10th
12:00pm Eastern
11:00am Central
10:00am Mountain
9:00am Pacific
5:00pm GMT

Full URL to sign up:

http://pages.photoshelter.com/Joe-McNally_Joe-McNally-Registration-Gate.html?mkt_tok=3RkMMJWWfF9wsRokv6rKZKXonjHpfsX66OkqXaexlMI%2F0ER3fOvrPUfGjI4CT8RkI%2BSLDwEYGJlv6SgFT7nFMbBj2LgPXxA%3D

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s