SELLING: Canon 5D Mark II

I’m looking to sell my Canon 5D Mark II (body only) and accessories. The camera is in excellent condition with no scratches, dust or anything. I’ve had it for a short while, shooting food and still life mostly, but I just have one too many cameras that I work with and am looking to offload one of them. Also, I’ll be in the process of moving soon and I’m downsizing equipment and furniture.

The camera would not include any lenses, but would come with the following accessories:

-Viewfinder
-A Case Logic Camera bag
-User’s Manual
-Battery charger
EMAIL FOR PHOTOS. :)

I would love to list this at $1600.

I’m located in the Petworth area of D.C, but work in Chinatown. I would prefer local sales only, and cash would be preferred.

Thanks so much, and please let me know if I can provide any further information. Potential buyers can reach me via e-mail at crowder13@hotmail.com  :)

Thanks so much,
Nicole

Leave a Reply

