Clean energy!

A very dear friend of mine just started with Virdian and asked I share this with you!  Enjoy! -Jamie 
Viridian is an amazing company and a great way for everyone to pitch in to help the environment while saving some money. By choosing a cleaner energy source, the global impact is 10 times more effective than recycling!

You have a choice. You can make a greener choice with an opportunity to save money without being burned. We do not bait and switch. We do not lock you into long-term contacts. We do not offer you gift cards or other incentives to join us. It is not who we are. You will be getting a premium product at a discounted price while helping the environment and saving money! It is that simple. It is for these reasons that I am proud to be an independent associate of Viridian.

Here is a quick 2 minute video explaining about us and the products we offer.

https://s3.amazonaws.com/viridianvideos/InviteVideo_CustomerFocused_forSite.mov

You do not leave the utility company. You will continue to get the same bill. The only difference you will see is Viridian will now become the supplier of your energy to your current company.

Signing up is easy and only takes about 5 minutes of your time (On my Website at: http://www.viridian.com/greenplanet37 All you’ll need is your current power bill.

If you’ve learned nothing more than realizing that you have a choice as to where you get your energy, I’ve done my job. Thank you so much for taking a look and helping me grow my business :-) I am sure you will have some questions. Give me a call (732-429-8689) and I will be happy to answer them.
All my best,
Heather

NOTE: We are currently available in: CT, MA, NY, NJ, PA, MD, IL, DE and DC

 

 

Leave a Reply

