Help a photographer by voting online!

From one of our Momenta students:

Hi, I have had the good fortunate of having an image selected as one of the Finalists in the Canon USA, Ron Howard, Project Imaginat10n campaign/photo contest!  I’m told that they received well over 100,000 entries, and it is indeed a honor to be one of the Finalists.  You can find out more about the contest and see a video announcement from Ron Howard at:    https://www.longliveimagination.com

I would really appreciate your supporting me in becoming one of the winners by voting for my photo and asking your friends to do the same.  For your information the photo was made this past April while I was attending the Momenta Project New Orleans Workshop with a Leica M9, and 35mm Summicron.

Winning this is a long shot, but I’m close!!  Please vote ( you will have to register on the site ) for my image “Moving On” in the “Character” theme at:

https://www.longliveimagination.com/gallery/photo/6458

4 thoughts on “Help a photographer by voting online!

Leave a Reply

