Housing Needed by local intern

“I’m looking for a room to rent or an apartment share starting in early May for about two months – so about May 10- July 15. I’m Lindsey Leger and I recently graduated from RIT’s photojournalism program. I’m moving to the DC area for a summer internship, but hope to keep living in DC beyond the summer. I’m really looking forward to joining the community of DC shooters, so it would be great to get to know someone through this. Because my work is in Arlington, I’d really prefer someplace in VA or DC near a metro line.

I don’t plan to drive much, but I do need a place to park my car. An unfurnished room is fine, as I have my own furniture I can bring. I don’t have pets (but it’s great if you do!), I’m a non-smoker and am clean and quiet as a tenant. $500 with utilities is really the top of my budget for housing, and something closer to $400 would be ideal. Please feel free to contact me at lindseyleger@gmail.com or call 702 332 3790. Thanks”

Leave a Reply

