HOW TO GET SOMETHING POSTED ON JAMIE’S LIST

Okay, guys, I’ve said this before but I’ll say it again… I use my romarosie@hotmail.com account as a spam mail address. Please don’t email me on it. I check it every few days and sometimes go for weeks without looking at it. I know that address is the “Reply” address on the emails/RSS feeds, but you have NO idea how much spam that generates. Even with spam filters, it still sneaks through. If it used my work email, I’d be flooded.

So, if you want to reply to a post, send me a message or have something posted on Jamie’s List, please send it to JAMIE[AT]MOMENTAWORKSHOPS.COM. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

