Roberts in Indy is my new favorite!

You know how you go to trade shows and conventions and the reps say, “Oh, call me and we’ll try to get you a good deal!” It’s usually lip service.  I reconnected with the guys from Roberts again at the NPPA NSC this March and they said to call when I needed gear. Well, after my second purchase in two weeks from Roberts in Indianapolis, I can say they were not kidding!

So far: they’ve beaten B&H’s price, gave me a pro deal on a replacement piece for me, got me a rush replacement fast, suggested a great substitute off-brand back up for one of my accessories, and they carry support for my Leica gear. I really, really like them and highly recommend. When you call, tell them you’re a pro and ask to speak to a professional representative. Good luck!

http://robertscamera.com

Leave a Reply

