FOR SALE: 2 Sprint USB Broadband Modems (aircard)

Hey gang! I just found 2 Sprint USB modems in our office that I no longer use (I switched to a Verizon wireless aircard when I moved). You have to sign up for a data plan with them but both are in top condition, no wear or tear, and should be ready to plug in and start using. I haven’t used Sprint in over two years so I have no idea what their data rates are.

1) Sprint U720: Orig. Price Paid: $150 | Current Retail: $50 w/ data plan or $90 without | Selling for: $25

Sprint Info

Online sellers price

2) Sprint U760: Original Price Paid: $200 | Current Retail: $100 | Selling for: $50

Sprint Info

Online stores

Both are in the original boxes with all paperwork.

Email me at jamie@momentaworkshops.com if you’d like one or both of them. I’ll include shipping via USPS mail.

Leave a Reply

