Need an accountant or good insurance rep?

I get asked this a lot so I figured I’d throw my guys out to The List. Tell them I sent ya so they know to treat you well since Momenta and I are VERY good customers! I usually follow up with anyone who goes to them to make sure you’re getting treated well so let me know if you call for a quote.

Our awesome accountant is in Frederick, MD and he’s worth the drive out there for you DC dwellers:

Brett Hess at Business Management Co. (BMC)
295-B Bailes Lane Frederick, MD  21701
telephone: 301-698-0795

My insurance provider is seriously the MOST WONDERFUL rep in the DC area. Very affordable rates through Travelers for inland marine policies (what you need to use if you travel with your gear a lot) and business liability policies:
Paul McGonagle, Senior Account Executive
Weaver Bros. Insurance Associates, Inc.
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 900E
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
301-986-4400 Main OR 301-664-7720 Direct
http://www.weaverbros.com

Leave a Reply

