FOR SALE: Canon 1D Mark II $1000/obo

I have an extra Canon 1D Mark II body just sitting in it’s box and looking for a good home. I’ve got the box, 3 batteries, the charger, body caps, camera strap and I’ll even throw in a 2GB CF card. I think I can hunt down the manuals and the original CDs too. This camera netted me a few National Geographic book images and NYTimes front cover pictures so there’s great Karma in it! I’m looking for $1000 but if you really want it, make me an offer I can’t refuse.

Call: 202 203 8758

Email: jamie@momentaworkshops.com



*: not the actual camera. I can send pics if you’d like! Looks pretty much the same but some body wear from years of service.
3 thoughts on “FOR SALE: Canon 1D Mark II $1000/obo

Leave a Reply

